Blackboard Drop-in Sessions


Blackboard Drop in

Date  Time  Campus  Location 
Monday 25 November  10.00 – 12.00  Bay  SoM103 
Wednesday 27 November  13.00 – 15.00  Online  Online 
Wednesday 4 December  12.00 – 14.00  Singleton  Breakout Room 
Wednesday 11 December  11.00 – 13.00  Singleton  Breakout Room 
Tuesday 7 January  11.00 – 13.00  Online  Online 
Friday 17 January  12.00 – 14.00  Singleton  Breakout Room 
Wednesday 22 January  10.00 – 12.00  Online  Online 
Thursday 30 January  11.00 – 13.00  Bay  Great Hall 022 
Thursday 6 February  12.00 – 14.00  Singleton  Breakout Room 
Tuesday 11 February  11.00 – 13.00  Online  Online 
Wednesday 19 February  11.00 – 13.00  Bay  Nanhyfer Workzone Seminar Room 7 
Monday 24 February  13.00 – 15.00  Singleton  Breakout Room 
Wednesday 4 March  12.00 – 14.00  Online  Online 
Tuesday 10 March  10.00 – 12.00  Bay  Nanhyfer Workzone  

Seminar Room 7 

Wednesday 18 March  11.00 – 13.00  Singleton  Breakout Room 
Thursday 26 March  13.00 – 15.00  Online  Online 
Friday 3 April  10.00 – 12.00  Bay  Nanhyfer Workzone  

Seminar Room 7 

Monday 6 April  13.00 – 15.00  Singleton  Breakout Room 

 


Purpose and form of the drop-ins

The drop-in sessions are intended as an opportunity for short one to one meetings to fix Blackboard issues, talk about ideas, get modules added or removed, get a quick bit of help with something etc. Not really as an hour long training session … especially in the first few weeks of term …

If you need more of a training session (either one to one or group), please contact us at salt@swansea.ac uk and we’ll get back to you to arrange something suitable.

Comments are closed.