Blackboard Drop-in Sessions


Blackboard Drop in


Bay Campus (Interview rooms – Bay Library)

  • Wednesday 28th February, 12:00 – 14:00
  • Wednesday 14th March, 12:30 – 14:30
  • Wednesday 28th March, 12:00 – 14:00
  • Wednesday 25th April, tbc
  • Wednesday 9th May, tbc
  • Wednesday 23rd May, tbc

Singleton Park Campus (Breakout room, SALT Offices – click here for directions)

  • Wednesday 7th February, 12:00 – 14:00
  • Wednesday 21st February, 12:00 – 14:00
  • Wednesday 7th March, 12:00 – 14:00
  • Wednesday 21st March, 12:00 – 14:00
  • Wednesday 18th April, 12:00 – 14:00
  • Wednesday 2nd May, 12:00 – 14:00
  • Wednesday 16th May, 12:00 – 14:00
  • Wednesday 30th May, 12:00 – 14:00

Purpose and form of the drop-ins

The drop-in sessions are intended as an opportunity for short one to one meetings to fix Blackboard issues, talk about ideas, get modules added or removed, get a quick bit of help with something etc. Not really as an hour long training session … especially in the first few weeks of term …

If you need more of a training session (either one to one or group), please contact us at blackboard@swansea.ac uk and we’ll get back to you to arrange something suitable.

Comments are closed.