ELTA – Last three year’s winners

Mae’n ddrwg gennym ddim ar gael.

For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

None of these people can win this year ! (so don’t nominate them …)

ELTA (Learning and Teaching – teaching staff)

Arts and Humanities

  • Dr Alexia Bowler
  • Ute Keller


  • Dr Mark Coleman
  • Dr Timothy Davies
  • Dr Peter Dorrington
  • Professor Antonio Gil

Human and Health Sciences

  • Dr Stephanie Best
  • Sophie Cunningham
  • Tom Hewes
  • Jonathan Hinkin
  • Debbie Rowberry

Hillary Rodham Clinton School of Law

  • Dr Jon Burnett
  • Trilby James
  • Deborah Jones
  • Dr Georgios Leloudas
  • Professor Ruth Costigan

School of Management

  • Dr Hany Abdel-Latif
  • Emma James
  • Dr Jafar Ojra

School of Medicine

  • Dr Sam Webster
  • Dr Clive Weston
  • Dr Thomas Wilkinson


  • Dr Tim Burns
  • Professor Elaine Crooks
  • Dr Andrew King
  • Dr Gary Tam

Comments are closed.