ESSA – Last three year’s winners

Mae’n ddrwg gennym ddim ar gael.

For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

None of these people can win this year ! (so don’t nominate them …)

ESSA (Student Support – non teaching staff)

  • Eleanor Gregory (College of Human and Health Sciences)
  • Nigel Mason (Student Services)
  • Rosemary Muxworthy (College of Science)
  • Gill Oliver (Science)

Comments are closed.