ETTA – Last two year’s winners

Mae’n ddrwg gennym ddim ar gael.

For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

These people can’t win this year ! (so don’t nominate them …)

ETTA (Teaching Team)

  • Dr Paul Facey, Dr Claire Morgan, Dr Ricardo del Sol Abascal (Medical School)
  • Ross Johnston, Stephen Buss, Lara Edding, Charles Millward, Denise Humphries (Osteopathy – Human and Health Sciences)
  • Dr Sarah Prior, Dr Rebecca Thomas, Dr Gareth Dunseath (Diabetes – Medical School)

Comments are closed.