SALT Leads

Mae’n ddrwg gennym ddim ar gael.

For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

Arts and Humanities – Mario Von Der Ruhr

Mario Von Der Ruhr
Senior Lecturer – Political And Cultural Studies
Email: m.v.d.ruhr@swansea.ac.uk
Phone: 01792 602376 (external calls) or Ex.2376 (internal)

Engineering – Tom Love
Tom Love
Lecturer – Sports Science
Email: t.d.love@swansea.ac.uk
Phone: 01792 606243 (external calls) or Ex.6243 (internal)

Human and Health – David Gallimore

Senior Lecturer – Nursing
Email: d.gallimore@swansea.ac.uk
Phone: 01792 513265 (external calls) or Ex.3265 (internal)

Law – Michael Draper

Michael Draper
Associate Professor
Email: m.j.draper@swansea.ac.uk
Phone: 01792 602258 (external calls) or Ex.2258 (internal)

Management – Emma James

A photograph of Emma James School of Management Swansea Uni

Senior Lecturer
Email:  e.m.james@swansea.ac.uk
Phone: (01792) 606316

Medicine – Paula Row

Paula Row
Lecturer
Email: p.e.row@swansea.ac.uk
Phone: 01792 602789(external calls) or Ex.2789 (internal)

Science – Geraint Owen

elta-geraint_owen

 

Associate Professor – Geography
Email: g.owen@swansea.ac.uk
Phone: 01792 295141 (external calls) or Ex.5141 (internal)

Comments are closed