ELTA / ESSA – Last three years’ winners

Mae’n ddrwg gennym ddim ar gael.

For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.

None of these people can win this year ! (so don’t nominate them …)

ELTA (Learning and Teaching – teaching staff)

Arts and Humanities

  • Dr Bryn Willcock
  • Nicola Vaughan
  • Ute Keller


  • Dr Jude Clancy
  • Dr Mark Coleman
  • Dr Timothy Davies

Human and Health Sciences

  • Debbie Rowberry
  • Jonathan Hinkin
  • Dr Michele Raithby
  • Sophie Cunningham
  • Dr Stephanie Best
  • Tom Hewes
  • Dr Vicky Lovett

Hillary Rodham Clinton School of Law

  • Debbie Jones
  • Ruth Costigan
  • Trilby James

School of Management

  • Emma James
  • Dr Jafar Ojra

School of Medicine

  • Dr Clive Weston


  • Dr Gary Tam
  • Dr Geraint Owen
  • Dr Neal Harman
  • Dr Sean Walton
  • Dr Tim Burns

ESSA (Student Support – non teaching staff)

  • David Moody (Engineering)
  • Gareth Evans (Engineering)
  • Gill Oliver (Science)
  • Jan Gosling (International Development Office)
  • Maria Davis (Human and Health Sciences)
  • Nigel Mason (Student Services)

Comments are closed.